Roads

Those who know me know that I believe in Faith. I believe in things happening for a reason. That there are people you are meant to meet and there are places you are meant to go or be.

On 10 September, I am going to run the half marathon in Budapest. This is a tradition of mine, that track used to be my first route for this distance and ever since, I return. I hardly can wait to have this amazing city tour again – even though my training is nowhere near perfect.

Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way

Leave a Reply

